SYMMETRYA: releases artwork and tracklist of new album
Posted on 04/24/2018 @ 23:21 | 1.065 views

The band Symmetrya has just released the artwork and tracklist of the new studio album “Beyond The Darkness”. The album will be released in May of this year by the band itself, with national distribution and distribution throughout Brazil. Symmetrya has completed all the recordings of its new studio album, where in the coming weeks it will publish more detail in all the social networks of the band.

The group has been standing out in all the specialized media for the quality of its works in the last years and increasingly it is becoming one of the greatest exponents of its style in Latin America, where the musical essence and the constant evolution transformed the band in that power. Always looking for new and different perspectives, atmospheres and approaches to their music, Symmetrya has just released the cover of their new album, which will be called “Beyond The Darkness”, as a gift for the most loyal fans.

The lyric part always based on literature and follows the line of the previous album. Again the band wrote a lyric based on the work of Stephen King and paid a tribute to the best known artist Joinvillense in the world, our beloved artist Juarez Machado. The cover was created by renowned Brazilian artist Carlos Fides, who has worked with names such as Kamelot, Evergrey, Michael Kiske, Almah, Edu Falaschi, Noturnall, Shaman, Narnia, Oficina G3, Eterna, Aquiles Priester, etc.

Below is the tracklist of the new album, check it out:

Beyond The Darkness:

01 – Recipe For Disaster
02 – Rose The Hat
03 – Fragments Of Life
04 – Lights Go Down
05 – Dying Hard
06 – Crime Of The Century
07 – Seeds Of Suicide
08 – Black Mirror
09 – Harvester Of Dreams
10 – Insidious


Deixe seu comentário / Leave your comment

Most viewed news

0 Users Online